WELLNESS

LA CASA D'ORIENT & SPA

OUR OFFERS WELLNESS

The Casa d'Orient & SPA reveals an air of exclusivity, a purely traditional attraction enjoying a contemporary Moroccan style. Our goal is to offer you an intimate and confident place for your happiness.

SWIMMING POOL

Because Marrakech is above all a destination of well-being and idleness, La Casa d'Orient & SPA offers its customers a small and beautiful swimming pool decorated with Zelliges. Enjoy the well-being that will provide you our swimming pool lined with an attentive staff.

SPA RELAXATION

In this guesthouse that is reminiscent of the Arabian Nights, is housed our SPA to offer you moments of relaxation. Hammam, scrub, massage, pedicure, manicure, care, foot reflexology... Etc. Unobstructed and unique view of the mountains and plains of Marrakech.

CONTACT US

LA CASA D'ORIENT & SPA

RESERVATIONS
SITUATION

Douar Bahssina – Ouled Hassoune MARRAKECH 40 000

RESERVATIONS

+212 623-118573

Follow us !

Reviews

Subscribe to Newsletter

2019 © LA CASA D’ORIENT & SPA. All rights reserved.
Directed by Klicky

BIEN-ÊTRE

LA CASA D'ORIENT & SPA

NOS OFFRES BIEN-ÊTRE

La Casa d'Orient & SPA vous révèle un air d’exclusivité, un attrait purement traditionnel jouissant d’un style marocain contemporain. Notre objectif est celui de vous offrir un lieu intime et confident à l’égard de votre félicité.

PISCINE

Parce que Marrakech est avant tout une destination de bien-être et de farniente, La Casa d'Orient & SPA met à la disposition de ses clients une belle piscine décorée de Zelliges. Jouissez du bien-être que vous procurera notre piscine doublé d’un personnel attentif et attentionné.

SPA DÉTENTE

Dans cette maison d'hôtes qui rappelle les mille et une nuit, est logé notre SPA pour vous offrir des moments de détente. Hammam, gommage, massage, pedicure, manucure, soins, réflexologie plantaire... Etc. Vue imprenable et unique sur les montagnes et plaines de Marrakech.

CONTACTEZ NOUS

LA CASA D'ORIENT & SPA

RÉSERVATIONS
SITUATION

Douar Bahssina – Ouled Hassoune MARRAKECH 40 000

RÉSERVATIONS

+212 623-118573

Suivez-nous !

Avis clients

S'inscrire à la Newsletter !

2019 © LA CASA D’ORIENT & SPA. Tous droits réservés.
Réalisé par Klicky